Nikolaus Bülles
Pincipal

 CAN (+1)250.247.9500

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

nikolaus.buelles@nikbcon.com

read more

Andreas Laible
Senior Project Manager
Authorized Representative

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

andreas.laible@nikbcon.com

read more

Manfred Böttinger
Senior Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

manfred.boettinger@nikbcon.com

read more

Ralf Lorenz
Senior Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 ralf.lorenz@nikbcon.com

read more

Sascha Sauer
Senior Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

sascha.sauer@nikbcon.com

read more

Stefan Martini
Project Engineer

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 stefan.martini@nikbcon.com

read more

Heiko Laible
Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 heiko.laible@nikbon.com

read more

Andreas Hepp
Designer Mechanical Systems

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

andreas.hepp@nikbcon.com

read more

Andreas Stafflinger
Project Engineer

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 andreas.stafflinger@nikbcon.com

read more

Josef Daum
Designer Electrical Systems

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

josef.daum@nikbcon.com

read more

Annette Schläfke
Senior CAD Operator

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 annette.schlaefke@nikbcon.com

read more

Sigrid Kirschner
Senior CAD Operator

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

sigrid.kirschner@nikbcon.com

read more

Thomas Stangel
Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

thomas.stangel@nikbcon.com

read more

David Link
Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

 david.link@nikbcon.com

read more

Kem Cancar
Project Manager

 CAN (+1)250.590.2033

 kem.cancar@turkan.ca

read more

Christian Wiest
Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)8337.8598

 christian.wiest@cwe-tga.de

read more

Andy Müller
Project Manager

 CH (+41)79.5883889

 andy.mueller@boess.ch

read more

Katja Schneller
Office Administration 

 GER (+49)(0)9087.920104

katja.schneller@nikbcon.com

read more