Nikolaus Bülles
Geschäftsführer

 CAN (+1)250.247.9500

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

nikolaus.buelles@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Andreas Laible
Senior-Projektleiter
Prokurist

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

andreas.laible@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Manfred Böttinger
Senior-Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

manfred.boettinger@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Ralf Lorenz
Senior-Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 ralf.lorenz@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Sascha Sauer
Senior-Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

sascha.sauer@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Stefan Martini
Projektingenieur

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 stefan.martini@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Heiko Laible
Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 heiko.laible@nikbon.com

mehr lesen

Andreas Hepp
Designer HLSK

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

andreas.hepp@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Andreas Stafflinger
Projektingenieur

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 andreas.stafflinger@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Josef Daum
Designer Elektro

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

josef.daum@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Annette Schläfke
Senior-CAD-Operator

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 annette.schlaefke@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Sigrid Kirschner
Senior-CAD-Operator

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

sigrid.kirschner@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Thomas Stangel
Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

thomas.stangel@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

David Link
Projektleiter

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

 david.link@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen

Kem Cancar
Projektleiter

 CAN (+1)250.590.2033

 kem.cancar@turkan.ca

mehr lesen

Christian Wiest
Project Manager

 GER (+49)(0)8337.8598

 christian.wiest@cwe-tga.de

mehr lesen

Andy Müller
Project Manager

 CH (+41)79.5883889

 andy.mueller@boess.ch

mehr lesen

Katja Schneller
Büroverwaltung

 DE (+49)(0)9087.920104

katja.schneller@nikbcon.com

mehr lesen